Started from the bottom.

• Hey all! I've already posted in this section, but my first post was really just kind of telling everyone where I'm from, I didn't really talk about why I'm here or why I'm a CP rep and I think that is just as important. So, here goes nothing.

Two years ago, I was sick, skinny and had bird legs. I was about 20 pounds lighter than what I weight today. I was pretty much ridiculed and dealt with dirty looks and rude comments on the daily and trust me, that hurt. What people didn't know is that it wasn't by choice. But, after my gall bladder surgery, I could actually eat more and finally felt well enough to take charge and found my true love for fitness and bodybuilding.

I began reverse dieting, starting lifting properly, started eating like a bodybuilder needs to be eating rather than like a bird. Basically, I have been grinding for the past two years straight and I've loved every second. It's not a chore, it's my passion. I'm focusing on bettering myself each and every day and I'm just gonna keep on grinding until I reach my goals.

I'm so much healthier, stronger and ultimately happier now. I don't hear those cruel words anymore. I actually get compliments for once. I've been surpassing PR's and killing workouts. People come to ME for advice. (I still seek plenty of my own advice because I'm always looking to grow and learn more. And I know for I fact I don't even know half of what there is to know) And eating, yes contrary to popular belief, I eat.

This isn't a fad for me, it's a lifestyle. It's what I love. It's where I've found confidence and the gym is my me time. It's exhilarating but it's my outlet for relaxation at the same time. It's taken me two years to get this far but boy do I appreciate the process. A lot of people don't understand my love for fitness, but it's something I'm passionate about. It saved my life and changed it for the better.