Clarion University of Pennsylvania Alum - Greater Pittsburgh Area

• Where my PA people at? I'm just a small town girl (LIVING IN A LONELY WORLDDDDDD) Sorry, had to. Anyway. I am actually a recent graduate of Clarion University of Pennsylvania. I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Public Relations and Communications. I enjoyed my time at school because I was able to be involved and know almost everyone. I still would call Clarion a second home and still have friends who attend therefore, if anyone is ironically from there, let me know.

In a more general sense though, I am from the greater Pittsburgh area. Some other schools close by are IUP, Slippery Rock, Duquense, Pitt, etc. If I head a little ways West, I'll be in Buckeye country. If I head a little East, I'll stumble upon Penn State Main. I feel like I have a lot of great schools within arms reach of me.

I am a social butterfly so I have friends from all over and I also like to attend any and every kind of event. I love going to sporting events, concerts, trying new restaurants and doing things I maybe haven't done before so if you are anywhere even remotely close to me, get a hold of me. I am pretty open minded and willing to travel to see and meet people.